Our Governance

ᑳ ᐁᓯ ᒫᒪᐏ ᐸᒥᓇᒥᕽ ᑭᐢᑭᓄᐦᐊᒫᑫᐏᐣ

kâ-îsi mâmawi paminamihk kiskinohamâkîwin

KTCEA is governed by a Board of Directors composed of three representative members from each of the five Kee Tas Kee Now Tribal Council First Nations communities.

The Board is guided by policies which provide general direction to the Board, Superintendent and staff to guide actions and decisions. KTCEA also receives guidance and oversight from Kee Tas Kee Now Tribal Council (KTC) and input from KTC Nation communities through surveys, Elder and parent advisory circles (PACs) and committees like the land-based learning committee.

See our Board of Directors

KTCEA board of directors org chart